You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem Is Taking over and Ahead of the Competition!

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post again, but when are these apps going to be on the Iphone? Part of the reason I stopped using Instagram is how much work I was putting into my posts and got 0 in return. Even though they were running ads, making money off my hard work.

I held out on getting a smartphone longer than anyone I know, but now that I have one I find it so convenient to access Instagram, YouTube, Facebook etc. as a follower or as a poster. When Steepshoot, DTube, and Steemit all have apps for my phone I will find it so easy to fade out the "mainstream apps". That time can't get here soon enough!!

Do you agree? Any estimations on when that will happen or will Apple let that happen?

Sort:  

I agree with you! I will also jump to all these new apps. It's coming real soon. You're going to use social media anyways, why not get pay for it.