You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Partners with Morpheus Labs for Steem-as-a-Service

in #steemit5 years ago

After reading the article and doing some research I agree with many of the reply on this post that the announcement says nothing, it gives me the impression that this announcement was a task assign to someone on the PR team and they did it at the last second before it was overdue, I had to go over multiple videos and blog post to understand Morpheous Lab because there is not much about how their platform works but an interview with their CEO on youtube gave me the details I need to understand such partnership between Steemit and Morpheus Lab.
@steem.marketing please provide more facts of this partnership so we dont assume or get confuse of what to expect out of this partnership, also provide goals that will be accomplish as the result of this partnership, there is a lot of people supporting Steemit despite the price dropping, I like it because its a working product with a lot of potential and expanssion