SOLD OUT all the ByteCoins to INVEST in STEEM - REASON ??? JUST LOST MY FAITH with BYTECOIN !!!

in #steemit7 years ago
Published: 2017-07-05 23:05
With Great Hope, Faith and Analysis I did invested in ByteCoin, But Because of Many Reasons, My Faith, Hope & Analysis Come to be Wrong and Finally it Lead to Selling All my ByteCoins Today.

There are Not Big Reasons to Sell My ByteCoins but the Simple Reasons became Big Causes to Decide Selling ...


Some of the Reasons are Listed below.
  • Yearly Inflation Policy of ByteCoin, Which is Decreasing its market cap and increasing the Coin Amounts
  • Recent Bubble of Other Crypto Currency and Launching of them Using ICO
  • ByteCoin and Some Other Coins are Just Established but not User Focused or Focused on Usability

Such Simple Reasons made me Sell the ByteCoin, What about YOU ! Sell them and Invest in other Crypto Currencies. BEST can be THE STEEM for NOW !!!
Please UPVOTE & Comment This POST !!!
Follow ME @cWorldV99 for UpComing POSTS...

!!! GOOD LUCK & HAPPY STEEMING !!!!


Sort:  

Good decision. Steemit is a solid bet

You are Right ! and I think Me too, I am Right?
By the way, FOLLOW£D YOU to GET FOLLOW£D @cWorldV99 !!!

Same here I'm also gonna sell bytecoin to invest in steemit......

Good Luck Ahead !!!

I was also thinking to do same. Hope I'm not late yet for the right things.... steemit rocks.........

Thanks for info!

ByteCoin is not for This Moment... So, Decide Before Time runs out...

This post received a 4.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cworldv99! For more information, click here!

Nice post. I fully understand what you're talking about. Investing in cryptos is still a risky thing. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com Supposingly they researched every crypto coin in the scene based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model. They even score the coins stengths. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Bytecoin#analysis For the Bytecoin Detailed report