Full Steem Ahead!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I can't seem to sleep, I feel like I'm committed to Steemit. I got like 2 hours of the back of my eyelids and I feel like I'm ready to go. Cyberbreath Quote.jpgI mean I've wrote 2 posts about how to start on steemit, shared some artwork, and wrote a couple of quotes as a test and even a basic introduction. It doesn't seem like much but I've already helped out alot of people. It's CRAZY how much you can accomplish in 1 day! Finding the motivation to write anything is all in your head just use your intuition. You'll feel a sense of freedom as you start to type letting your mind wander. Me personally I'm new to cryptocurrency I was going to get into bitcoin mining when BTC was $260.00 but thought it was just a small fad it'll pass. Fast forward a few years and Pain just lots of Pain...I see steemit going somewhere and I'm not planning on letting this one pass me by. Though I am way late to the game, I still made 50 dollars on my first day. The nice part is even though I'm making some cryptocurrency I've been helping people do it themselves. Were all in this together remember that!Cyberbreath Train 2.jpg
FOLLOW AND RESTEEM!
If you follow me on Steemit @cyberbreath I'll be posting more posts as I learn to help you find the info needed to be successful.Cyberbreath Logo.jpg

Sort:  

@steemitblogs
It is crazy really how motivating steemit is in every way!

Helping others make your spirit and soul lighter.

I know what you mean, steemit is starting ti consume all my free time...gotta love it. Lol

Definitely!

Many years ago on PokerStars they offered bitcoin, was a couple bucks, remember thinking what the hell is a bitcoin....blah...if only, retirement would look so good on me.

Wouldn't that have been nice haha

It is crazy really how motivating steemit is in every way! :D

Gives me something to do and look forward too.

Congratulations @cyberbreath! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!