Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cyberbreath :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @cyberbreath I have sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @cyberbreath!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Too Funny! I already watched and "liked" one of your videos on YouTube today! :) Upvoted, Followed you too!

I'm sorry if there was confusion but I'm not @JerryBanfield I was just promoting him because I like his YouTube videos and he has alot of good information already out there :)

Sorry! I should have paid closer attention!

No problem I just didn't want to take credit from someone else :)

Great write up! We're currently using the steemit platform to promote live music and photography.

We are dedicated to to helping bands get their material our there. We DO NOT ACCEPT USD. The promotion of the music and material is only driven by the Steemit community, and does not put advertisements in place (such as google adwords or youtube monetization).Recording gear, cameras, lighting etc is all paid for via Bitcoin. We hope that more re sellers will eventually accept STEEM.

We're so excited to be a part of this revolution!

Do you think steemit will take over the largest of social media platforms? Like facebook, google+, etc.?

I think Steemit will go far myself that's why I joined :)

Honestly, Steemit has the potential to change people's lives, and even relatively quickly, if you produce great content and are authentically you. People here value intelligence and authenticity.

I'm a singer-songwriter (among other things!), and the support has been phenomenal. People here are kind and actually go out of their way to help you get situated and want to see you do well. It's amazing.

Feel free to check out my videos in case music interests you. And get comfy here! You will love it!

Xx, Kay

Thank you I followed you as well :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you It's been great so far :)