You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possible Alliance Between BRAVE and STEEM.

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear @JuanMolina,

Although it's cool to know this (and I will definitely share with a friend who uses Brave), I will remain with Firefox, Brave doesn't have 32-bit linux support and I don't use 64-bit apps, would use it only in a Windows machine prepared for gaming, and never use that machine with anything related with blockchain or cryptos, for security reasons ;)

Anyway, good to know about this possible alliance between Brave and STEEM, would definitely prefer to see it happening with Firefox, still, it's good to know..

Thank You for another awesome post!!

All the best,
Cy

Sort:  

Thank you my friend for visiting my post.
These are ideas that came to my mind. Only my hypothesis.

Until now.