You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIX CHANGES I’D LOVE TO SEE ON STEEMIT

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Superb post @sift666!
I agree that our followers should be put in a list from A to Z, because it is so hard to find them...
And I agree too on the matter that reblog/resteem should be in a separate tab in our blog. For this I give this example:

  • I like many types of content from animation, dance, to fights, sports, outdoor stuff till painting, sculpture and dont forget about the music. I may see a post that I like so much that I want to reblog/resteem but maybe my followers dont like that type of content.
    And I noticed something too...When I put my first reblog someone flag it for some reason...I dont get affected because it was just a reblog...
    I dont know why it happened...maybe it was just a coincidence that when I pressed reblog someone pressed flag...and it was strange too...because what I rebloged had actually made around 1000 SD.
    Onest here I dunno what to say...only that Steemit is growing and for sure the site will be improved here and there until will NOT be BETA anymore!