8,000 followers: huge thank-you to all of you for your support!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody,

Today is another big day for me on Steemit as my followers base just exceeded 8,000! What an impressive milestone it is! I cannot believe we reached it so fast.

So let me take this moment to express my greatest thanks and gratitude to each and every one of you, my dear Steemians. I would never be successful on this fantastic platform without your support.

Due to the enormous, ever-increasing popularity of Steemit, the registration process has lately been a bit slower than it was in the early stages and the number of new accounts is therefore smaller but I believe that with your continued support, my Steemit fellows, I will celebrate the coveted milestone of 10,000 followers soon.

I am already thinking about a special giveaway to hold on that occasion and all I can tell you now is that you will not want to miss it, trust me on that! ;)

Stay tuned for more and Steem on!

PS: Actually, there is something way more special happening pretty soon then me hitting 8 000 followers so why not to share some love amongs some of you. Stay tuned - more info coming later on today:)

20170511_213545.jpg


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Mount Rip, one of the most important places in Czech history and mythology

Price of 20 SBD/60USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge WEEKLY WINNER announcement #23!

ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @axeman in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Monday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@czechglobalhosts,
Congratz for this great achievement! Due to your valuable and useful contents you got a huge fan base! Glad I am one of them too!

Cheers~

Dear Thomas, Wow...that's fantastic news to hear me. My heartiest congratulations to you for your great achievement in steemit journey. I'll hope you'll get another 2000 follower very soon. You're best steemian I've seen ever. You given SBDs to creative photography's via amazing contests. I'm very happy to followed you. Thanks for given all support for succeed my steemit journey and I'll always help to you.

Thanks ever so much for your compliments! Those words mean a lot to me. T.

congratulations czechglobalhosts hope in future you get more and more follower good lucky for the future. .. glad to see your 8000 followers keep it up and also help the community ☺
looking forward to see your more posts of photography and cool collection like always

Stay tuned - I am going nowhere:).... Thank you for your support. Tomas

Great news that you have achieved to get 8000 followers and i am really happy for you as you are great and gelpful person who have always came up with challenge and also with great rewards..I think you are most deserving person..Glad to ve your supporter..@czechglobalhosts

Thank you so much! Thank you for your support. T.

many @congrats @czechglobalhosts brother for your 8k followers,, and more exellent thing, your always doing great job and kindness with your followers and all steemians....
keep it up always for make this world best

Thanks a million! Truly appreciated. Tomas

I am almost 3 months old on this platform but i am following you since i joined steemit. A heartiest congratulations on achieving this wonderful mark of 8000 <3

My Prayers and best wishes are always with you Tomas <3

Thank you so much! Truly appreciated your comment as well as support. Tomas

Oh wow that is really great news that you have 8000 followers now. Congratulation for this amazing achievement.Really happy to see that and you are the one who we should be thankful as you always conduct photo contest and also give some prize to winner too. You are the one you always with us..Now it is celebration time as you have got so far and always have supported us..You are great person and very nice too ..Thanks you so much for your kindness and i am going to always with you support you Tomas..@czechglobalhosts

Thanks ever so much for your wonderul comment and ongoing support. Tomas

Congratulations. You deserve all the recognition you get and you will hit 10,000 in no time. You do so much for all of the Steemit community and help out so many people get established on this platform. I am looking forward to everything you have for the future and your posts about the Czech Republic have made it one of the places that I want to come and visit real soon.

Thanks ever so much Wes! I hope to meet you over here one day!

Wow... Great achievement man .... 8000 followers are some following.... congratulation to you mate for achieving this....
Well good luck mate for the future...Hope it will increase and will touch 10000 followers in the near some days :)

That mark is coming at some point I hope:)....

Congrats on reaching the bench mark of 8000 followers, i celebrate u, steemians celebrate u. I wish u 20,000 followers in a short while. Once again congrats...

20 000? Wow! That sounds scary:).... Thank you so much. T.

Wow thats amazing @czechglobalhost...You deserve it and more to come as you are doing wonderful job on steemit by contesting photography continent wise and giving us opportunity to earn plus to show our skills on photography and not onky that we get see many beautiful pictures too!!!

Thank you so much for your comment and support. Truly appreciated. T.

congratulations Tomas , i think you will reach 10000 very soon cuz of your awesome blog , so prepare your self for 20000 ;)

Wow! 20 000? 1000 was hard to imagine when I started off! Thank you so much. Tomas

YOU are bringing us the latest and amazing contents and hosting amazing photography competition time and again, never seen a blog here getting participation like yours do which means you are doing an amazing and right job.you try to reply to the people and make an amazing impression. Our experience has become better because of people like you.thanks for doing and amazing job out here and i hope very soon you reach 10000 followers.

Wow, truly nice words coming from you on my behalf! Truly appreciated. Tomas

Great!
It seems that more recently it was 5000)
And thanks for the competitions !!)

Time flies by:).....

congratulation for 8000 followers.IMG_20180314_175024.jpg

Thank you so much! Nice flower. T.

thats great and really good to hear that now you have 8000 followers and sure its result of your best work and shares always world best photos and also your contests make these photos more intresting and awesome
and its true i really dont see any attractive blog of beautifull and wonderfull photos from all the corners of worl so hope you will get your fans and followers in millions in future
CONGRATULATIONS @czechglobalhosts

Thank you so much for your support and believing in me. Tomas

Congratulation! :)
I really like your challenges, unfortuntelly I didn't participate for a while..
Good luck for the future! cheers annika

I hope to see you soon then:)... Thanks a million. Tomas

Congratulations @czechglobalhosts on this great achievement!

8000 is massive...I am glad to be one of them.

I am eagerly waiting for that something special and the 'love sharing' that come with it.

Congratulations. You deserve all the recognition

Congratulations and many more great achievements to follow @czechglobalhosts .

@czechglobalhosts, Wow fantastic news to hear me. I'm pretty happy man like as you. Best celebration time.
Cheers~~~

stock-photo-thank-you-followers-card-thanks-design-template-for-network-friends-and-followers-image-for-488936428.jpg

#congratulations sir for your 8000 followers
you have a best job in steemit for sharing prety photos @czechglobalhosts sir

congratulations for your achievements and fulfillment of goals. you deserve it, you are very important to the community and I am sure that you will continue to grow and we hope to see you grow

Congratulations !!! This is already the result.

nice to see your 8000 followers @czechglobalhosts ,,,,sure your best work in steemit attract more persons to your blog
@congratulations many good wishes for you always

Congratulations @czechglobalhosts for having 8000 followers.there is no doubt that you have huge numbers of followers because you are doing great on steemit...i think in future it will grow more and more.

Congratulation @czechglobalhosts for reaching this height. Am happy that am one of your followers. Wishing u many more of this celebration.

wow its really a big digit in followers that you have 8000 @czechglobalshosts sir
@congratulations and wish you a great success in steemit and in your whole life sir

Congo man !! you hard work and your quality content made people to inspire from you . As a result followers flooded into your profile . Glad you see people like you in this platform . Good luck for the future .

Ecstatic to see your post having 10k followers !! cheers :)

Welcome...
Seems, Its a great milestone.
Thanks for staying with us and gift us awesome Post. @czechglobalhosts
😐😐😐

it's my pleasure sir.

Congrats.

Congrats buddy !

Yep as it is seen the we are indeed getting popular each and everyday !

Congratulations, my friend @czechglobalhosts...
And congratulations to 8000 followers because they have someone who offers great content here.

I have been visiting your blog for some time now but without realzing that I haven't followed you yet.
Nice work, please do keep it up.
Followed, Up voted......... and all that.
Thanks

Wow, impressive...
So fast, you say ? Wish I can grow at least quarter as fast as you... (Can I say it like that ? Hope you understood what I meant, my english is soooo.....)
Well, congrats.

Congratulations for achieving that particular milestone, it is not an easy feat. Well we are here waiting for the goodies that is in the offing. Thank you for sharing.

congratulations on the achievement of a very big friend, I hope I can be like you

Congratulations

congratulations dear friend @czechglobalhosts for those 8000 well-deserved followers.
Let all your successes continue !!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations! Thank you for your work, (You know) I am always supportive to you. Hmmm.... I am just trying my luck here with my witness post.. ^_^

Congratulations, you deserve it!! :D

Congratulations!🍾🎉🎊 😃✈️🇨🇿📷🏆

Congrats! Big family!

Congratulations!
I am one of them :)

wow, congratulations on your 8,000 followers, means a bunch of people who like you friends, including me

There are 2 pages
Pages