A Family Tradition? - How many Steemians can one family hold?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey, It's catching on! My family members, I guess, were tired of hearing me talk so much about Steemit that they are deciding to join up! Here are some family accounts (and may there be many more to follow!).

My Beautiful Bride @findingjoy !


My Golden Son @espenkirby !

Here's his first post from today: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@espenkirby/hello-steemit-i-m-espen-kirby-adventurer-coffee-lover-and-gamer-first-blog-post

My Sister-n-law @christir !

I just can't keep my mouth shut about this thing we call Steemit! Friends and family are signing up! There are more coming... just wait and see LOL (see what you started @weetreebonsai ?)


Please consider following each of these accounts
and encouraging them with your comments and votes.


Let's keep bringing them in! Let's keep building the community!

Thank you for being a great community! Thank you for being about something that makes me want to share with my friends and family. I believe 2018 is going to be a great STEEMIT year!!


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

It’s happening in my world too! My brother, then myself, now my daughter and my husband is very very close to joining too!!!! Lol :p

Keep working on them! LOL

LOL I am loving this!
Your family is just so awesome and each one brings something new and totally different to the table so I know they will all be well received here at Steemit! tweeted ;-)

Thanks. I think it's so funny how your simple suggestion started all this.

I think it is fantastic ;-)

This is good. One good family deserves another.

You have a happy family I must say.

I am blessed for sure. Thanks :)

It is nice to have family be involved in Steemit! Everyone wins! Good Luck and God Bless!

I keep talking about it to my family also. They come around eventually.

welcome your family to steemit. You could give your vote in my first publication

The more "family" the better! Thanks for sharing Blake!

I keep trying to make this happen in my family, but they all think I'm crazy, lol. Well, I am crazy in a way, but its a good kind of crazy!

I think most of us here on Steemit are a little crazy! You are in good company :)

That's great! We've managed to get three generations on Steemit, with the older grandkids here!

Fantastic! Great work :)