Sort:  

Sure, a baseball cap in summer time and warm hat in winter. I do not like to be ill!

yeah i'm a big fan of the baseball cap myself :)

No, I am a Hearty New Englander!

well i bet if you went outside for a walk anytime during the past couple days, you probably would want one unless your okay with no ears :)

No hat for ET! Even in the winter! LOL! I hope all is well! Blessed 2018! Positive Energy! Light and Love! :)

Yeah, wear a hat and my partner will be noisy beside me. It seem like no a day wearig a hat is like disrespect to them. Of course not to everyone.

Nope! Earmuffs in the winter!

I wear hats when it's really cold out, but I don't like to because it messes up my hair

Yes, constantly

Sometimes when I was in the mountain.

If I am outside, I have a hat on.

Usually doesn't get below 20 degrees Fahrenheit where I live.

oh yeah here too it's a mild -20c thank goodness it warmed up :)

everyday now that it is in the single digits temperature wise all the time

Yea I wear hats sometimes, especially when I'm having a bad hair day.

I wear a hat almost every day in the winter because it has been -10 degrees Fahrenheit for a high here in Minnesota!

I wear a hat when I do gardening. Got to protect my skin from the sun!

i hate wearing jacket

In my childhood my force me to wear hat

yes, sometimes when i used to travel👍😊

Yes I wear a hat, and I will this entire weekend as it's supposed to get into the negatives this weekend!

Beanie when it's cold, and no, it's pleasantly warm here

it's okay here it finally warmed up to a balmy -20c today what a relief -40 can barely keep my eyes open cause my eyebrows keep freezing up :)

Long Time ago in a galaxy far far away.

I never wear a hat but I always wondered to myself how would I look like if I wore a hat and how my outlook would seem to others.

I never got to try it out as I'm lazy hehe.

don't look at it so as much as a fashion statement but more of thinking cap that when you put it on great thoughts and ideas arrive :0

This post has received gratitude of 4.43 % from @appreciator thanks to: @darsico.