You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember, HF19 is a Blessing!! Let's not Crash the Coin with Lowball Mass Sell Offs!

in #steemit7 years ago

natural market reaction, i won't be worried about any market crash with this coin... let the free market do its thing... the great thing about capitalism and the free market, the thinkers, investors and those with the balls to buy when everyone is selling always win... look at forbes list... check their story... if you believe in something you would be asking folks to sell it to you... I understand where you coming from but don't worry let the free market work

Sort:  

Oh I agree, more or less this is a reminder to those about to go wild with a gold rush mentality. Have a few friends here getting swept up so figured I would nudge a little to make them remember the long term goals here. Your so very right, you don't make good selling with the herd, always best to pick up their dropped investments...that i learned well into my scope of trading thankfully. Wise words and a very great comment my friend

no problem, well I trade as well, so I am always taking notes... i can certainly say, at facebook current valuation, Steemit is worth five times that amount long term, so it only makes sense to keep adding to your portfolio... once the development team and community continue to take calculated risk, its only a matter of time....remember me when you are rich my friend "Opportunity favors the brave" and "The patient man always win"..feel free to send some steem my way

We definitely think a like, I say the same thing about Facebook being a key reason why Steemit is way more valuable. If Facebook can make as much as they have then this over here should be well above that considering the use case is much more enticing for all. Only the brave bank on the opportunities, that I see every day