You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Things I've Learned In My First 9 Days - #3

in #steemit6 years ago

Once again you and I are on the same page @looksfarwoman ;) ... I am flattered by your compliments and I also feel you are already an asset too. I know you "get" the concept because you are a natural, and I completely agree with you about making someone smile. Its amazing how that works out for both the giver and the receiver of the smile ;)...

The great thing about my last 9 days has been the new connections I've made. I have truly enjoyed communicating in this format because I think it helps get "out from behind the keyboard" as you so accurately describe. If we want to be part of the community, all we have to do is be genuine and respectful; and after all, that's really not that hard :)

You should copy your comment here and enter it in the contest. Just copy your comment and click this link and follow the directions! Happy new year too :)

https://steemit.com/steemitcommentchallenge/@danielsaori/steemit-comment-challenge-13-usd15-sbd-giveaway-comment-like-a-champ-grow-your-blog-like-a-champ

Sort:  

Thank you. I've copied the link, resteemed your post and look very much forward to your next one. A very Happy New Year to you too.

lol... I'm sorry that I wrote my reply kinda confusing, but that's awesome that you resteemed it ty :) ...

I think I wasn't clear, you need to #1 copy your original comment on this post and #2 then go to the context link and #3 paste the copy into his comment section... You could win 15 SBD which is getting around $100... Sorry about being unclear, but I think your post has a shot to win so I want you to get it entered

LOL. Sorry, it was me who was unclear. I've copied the comments into his comment section. Thanks though, it'd be nice to win, but I would have said it anyway.

I checked on you ;) good job