You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Now Be Switching To "SteemConnect V2 With Delegation" For Steemit Account Sign-ups. Note That There Will Also Be A Manual Verification Too.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I also have reputable steemians who refer email lists to me, which cuts down on "my need to do extra verification" etc but it just got extra harder

I must applaud you for this good work you are doing for the people,i have known you for long and i know you can go extra mile to satisfy other people needs .Even as you find the registering difficult you did not relent but still pushed on,God bless you bro.

Sort:  

It is even more than three to four days now. I tried to open an account for a friend and I was expecting it for more than a 6 days until I decided to open it through blocktrade. There are thousands of people trying to open an account on steemit now. So it is making it get worse to open an account.
@supassinggoogle for your add work to help others to have an account on steemit. Thanks for the ifo.

@dayjee. It is a serious sacrifice for him doing this because it really time consuming. More reason why I think more steemians can help to do things like this as well and it will be a good thing for the development of the platform.
You guys are really doing a good job. Been on one for awhile now and approval has not been sent. But with this process, I should be able to get it done and verified. @surpassinggoogle will always be respected because he knows how meet people's even when is not convinent for him. Nice job boy Terry.

Yea he is a man known to go the extra mile for people he has never seen. Registrations can be quite tedious but he doesn't mind. He is a good man

Always a good man. The sacrifice is always huge but it sometimes seem nothing to him. He bleeds awesomeness. Always sacrificing himself to make others experience that dose of happiness. Wowza!

Yes. @surpassinggoole can go extra mile to satisfy others. This I can testify to

Surpassing Google has helped me personally and I will be forever grateful to him.

I've had a one on one discussion with him and I could literally feel his heart....all out to help.

I'm really glad I came in contact with him.

And I'm even "gladder" he's extending this helping hand to others....

Lol we are all gladder in our gladness over this genius of our time. God bless Terry.

Lol we are all gladder in our gladness over this genius of our time. God bless Terry.

I also can't forget him. Because he also supporting all other helpless people.
He is a great person for helpless people.
I always follow him. He had also a leadership quality.

That's just one of his amazing qualities. @surpassinggoogle is just a unique human being, working for long hours trying to make lives better.
I do hope he gets enough rest though. We need him well and strong. 💪

yaah steemit account took 3 to 4 days for approval! you are doing great work!Aside from the SP required amid appointment, that assigns start-up data transmission to clients enabling them to interface with the steem blockchain with accommodation, there is additionally namespacewhich as indicated by me even, is vital "not to put to squander" e.g a respectable brand might need to join steemit with their image name as username and may not discover this name accessible on the grounds that it might have been made by somebody not included with them and so forth. so happy to see your post and want to using it and creating my friends account manually! thank you @surpassinggoogle

Hey Dear @surpassinggoogle Loved the amazing information..I can not forget your contribution to the steemit platform. Because You helps us to move forward in this platform..It was awesome that you post today with sign up. I know you're always the best for steemit platform...This post was really awesome with sign up for early approval of steemit. . I'm new at steemit now But since I have received your support from the beginning, I enjoy this platform very much. . @surpassinggoogle

I think this due to heavy trafficks there is large number of people on this network,steemit received large number people information on there database.

I like the fact he's not giving up, despite the challenges. He's indeed a blessing to us.

The thought alone that he is a Nigerian gives me enough joy. I have not come in close contact with him but by what he is doing and by the response of people. Keep doing good brother @surpassinggoogle. Indeed you are really surpassing what Google has being doing. God bless you.

I couldn't agree more, @Surpassinggoogle's leadership skills and friendly disposition is quite exceptional. He empties his very being into anything he sets to achieve. God bless you.