You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Don't Follow Steem To The Moon; We Take Steem To The Moon". Let's Discuss Steemit Promotion. "It Gets Much Easier!"

in #steemit7 years ago

Just today I discussed Steemit to my cousin and he sign up right away! He is interested in crypto and started to trade and I told them I've got steem, bitcoin, etherium, litecoin, ark, qtum, btg and he can't believe it. He asked how I get bitcoins. I told them from steemit and share how easily they can be in community posting, make money and trade. And they were excited, he is Starbucks Manager! Team starbucks soon! 😄 I am so excited for him.

FB_IMG_1513206593479.jpg

And another cousin of mine just sign up today too! He is from Boracay. And I am looking forward for him to showcase the beauty of Philippines Islands and beaches!

YEHEY!

Sort:  

Hahahah awesomeness. You are awesome. I feel it everytime you talk. Please show me their intro post, DMs or here, so i can encourage them

Oh Terry love, Im always overwhelmed by your never ending support. Thank you so much.

And here he just made his intro!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@davinsh/introducing-me-and-what-i-do-but-a-master-of-none