Sort:  

Then, use other financial services platform that receive bitcoin. Maybe, you can't directly transfer it to those that's why you're having a hard time. I use https://coins.ph here in the Philippines and from there I can transfer my payouts to bank accounts, debit card and even paypal. I'm not sure about what your country use, though.

I also had a problem with my registration in coins.ph before. I just sent them a proper email of inquiry on why was my identification invalidated and what should I do about it. Talk to them first. Calmly. What if they have to validate your information in 5-working-days first? Or what if you sent them an unclear ID? Ask them. If it's still not working, then look for other platforms. You didn't really pay for the registration, right? You just submitted IDs.

If you wanna cash out, you can google tutorials. Just be resourceful. Here are some examples:

  1. https://steemit.com/steemit/@the-bitcoin-dood/my-first-cashout-using-bittrex-to-withdraw-and-convert-steem
  2. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@jenniferskyler/how-to-withdraw-bitcoin-from-bittrex
  3. https://steemit.com/steemit/@mahekg/how-to-withdraw-steemit-earned-money-in-your-bank-account
  4. https://steemit.com/steemit/@lurker1/step-by-step-how-to-cash-out-your-steemit-earnings-to-usd

This was a very kind generous and informative reply. The very best kind of response the Steemit community can ask for. Gives me faith, thanks.

confirmed.

Thank you @windrockswater. I hope I really could help.

Thanks for plugging more Steemit pages but you are not in the US and you could be part of the identity theft. There is NO WAY to cash out Steem into USD. Show us a website OTHER than Steemit explaining how to cash out STEEM.

Why would you believe other websites telling how to cash out STEEM more than your fellow steemians if they don't even know this platform? Remember, this site is a beta project only and by definition

"Beta test is the second phase of software testing in which a sampling of the intended audience tries the product out."

This platform isn't even final so make the most out of it and just try. You're not even losing anything. And if you say it's time and effort, nobody's asking you to spend your time here. It's your choice because you want to have fun, right?

I was only trying to help. If you don't believe me, fine. Ask for help from the people from US, then. I hope they help you unlike those MANY bitconnect "experts".

And please don't blame the people around you just because you can't successfully cash out your payouts. I don't know what your problem is about in following the instructions of other steemians in their "How-to's". You know you can always try transferring 0.001 SBD and if it fails, at least you didn't loose all, right? Have a great day, miss!

doing the most but once I leave Steemit ...it doesnt exist. good luck !

Once you leave steemit, the platform will still exist. It's just you who'll be stagnant in this platform.

The only thing I know for sure that exists is ME. You would have to follow me where I am like Facebook. Once I leave any platform that platform is gone because I don't see it. Its the people who make a website popular. Without me = nothing :) So if the "users" cashing out want to keep it a secret, then it will only be them..the platform will cease to exist for me. Unfriendly platform where intelligent women are not given the same respect unless they are naked. This platform is for boys and I am not...I'm gone.