Sort:  

LocalBitcoins dot com will facilitate a trade of BTC/Crypto for Fiat, either into your bank account or via Western Union.. You could sell the Bitcoin on Craigslist to a local buyer. or You can use BTC to buy something on OVerstock.com and then resell the item for Cash. There are plenty of ways to cashout and remain semi-anonymous. I don't know about any of the regular exchanges. i don't use them. I have a paper wallet that I consider more as savings.

so...if you ARE really considering leaving...what could I do to convince you to transfer your steem/SBD/Steempower to my account? You don't wanna just let it sit in cyberspace collecting digital rot...lol. /sar

You can send me the funds USD equivalent to the current steem/ steem power I have through paypal. Lol @ just let it sit...there is nothing there...

hehe, it's in Cyberspace! It could become victim to digital rot! what then? all that lost money. A tragedy, a real shame.

damn, I don't use pay pal, or most traditional banking services. I'm Ghosted in the credit/banking system, and it's wonderful.

there is no money. its an illusion. just like this website.

All money is an illusion!!!
Usd are printed from thin air by a group of power drunk psychopaths... and even more, most of the usd being used or moved are also just numbers on their screens without the decentralization that crypto offers... so... everything is just about choosing wich one we trust and give power too... like here money requires our trust or it vanishes...