You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT – HERE IS ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW TO EARN MORE ON THIS PLATFORM-BY LYKEN

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey, as a a newb, I found your post pretty informative. It is challenging, yet discouraging when you spend 4 hours on a post, only to get a handful of upvotes and $.03 for your effort. I know that, with time, people will follow and the "money-shot" upvotes will come. But, I don't care so much about the money, per se, but the ability to get my thoughts out there are important to me. I enjoy researching and talking about the things that interest me, and Steemit allows for that interaction to occur.

Thanks for the informative post! STEEM-on!

Sort:  

Visibility requires a lot of time (and effort). Don't get discouraged, I had many $0.00 posts a half year ago despite I put a lot of work into them.

corect