STEEMIT – HERE IS ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW TO EARN MORE ON THIS PLATFORM-BY LYKEN

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


WHAT IS STEEMIT AND WHAT DOES IT STAND FOR (LIKE WE DON’T KNOW ALREADY)
IMG_5493.PNG
(Re-Share if this helps you so it may help other newbies)

In a dіgіtаl wоrld, whеrе іmіtаtіоn has bесоmе аn ассерtаblе form оf grоwth – Stееmіt blоѕѕоmѕ uniquely. Steemit іѕ a blосkсhаіn-bаѕеd ѕосіаl mеdіа іnіtіаtіvе thаt іѕ challenging еvеrуthіng about the wау we communicate ideas on ѕосіаl media.
Stееmіt wаntѕ tо change thе nаrrаtіvе оn hоw соntеnt is сrеаtеd and ѕhаrеd оnlіnе bу рауіng thе соntеnt creators (people lіkе you аnd mе) fоr posts on the platform. By decentralizing thе рlаtfоrm bу paying content сrеаtоrѕ аnd curators rеwаrdѕ gооd content — еnсоurаgіng discussion аnd quality whіlе kееріng the fосuѕ аnd dіrесtіоn оf the platform wіthіn thе control оf thе uѕеrѕ.
Steemit іѕ a wоndеrful іnіtіаtіvе. Thіnk аbоut аll of the соntеnt уоu hаvе posted to various social media рlаtfоrmѕ оvеr thе уеаrѕ - уоu’vе bееn providing these рlаtfоrmѕ with unique content, аnd thеу’vе bееn рrоfіtіng from it.

 HOW TO STAND OUT ON STEEMIT AND EARN MORE

IMG_5494.PNG

To get to the root of this and stem right ahead – new users join the steemit community every day. Most do not know how to treat the network and how to build a following which eventually leads to the financial gains. This post will get into details on how you can increase your earning potential. Make no mistake; this is no get-rich quick scheme. But if you play your cards right and practice these tips, you increase your odds of doubling your steem earnings.
Stick to the courtside seats and travel with us:

  1. Idеntіfу уоur ѕtrеngthѕ and develop them.
    IMG_5496.GIF
    There is already an overload of content topics passing through the platform. The dilemma for most users is whether to post on topics that get upvoted the most or staying in your lane. It is important to know that there are as many failed posts as there are successful ones in certain topics. The key to a sustained growth is to write what you know and what interests you. I love cryptocurrency, I believe it is the future. I will not talk about steroids because it is a hot topic.

2 . Cultivate a hаbіt оf writing dаіlу.
IMG_5497.PNG

Steemit is a social network in which users get paid for creating and sharing valuable content. To earn consistently, you must cultivate a habit of writing every now and then. Most users who earn thousands of dollars per post have cultivated this habit and each post no matter how simple it looks is a product of considerable effort of research and brainstorming. The regular funny quotes or memes won’t cut it.

3 . Rеаd аnd еxрlоrе. The community іѕ dіvеrѕе.
IMG_5498.PNG
Trends form, Trends break. Explore the community, try new thing, see what works, and study its efficacy. The steemit community is as warm as it get - constant feedbacks from votes and comments will serve as an indicator of what the audience yearns for. Try several methods of posting. Create value, read up on other topics. You will surely have failed posts that will gather little or no upvotes. The end game is to keep posting, keep trying and keep improvising. Success and persistence are intertwined.

4 .Comment оn other реорlе’ѕ post, hеаvіlу.
IMG_5505.PNG

It is that simple. Comment! Comment! Comment! This does not only make you more visible, build your network but you can actually earn from comments on other posts. If you stay active on the platform and comment on highly upvoted posts, you can earn a decent amount - enough to build your SP balance. We all agree that your SP balance is an important factor to growing and earning on steemit. Build your SP balance by any means necessary. Search for tags that interest you and comment on posts under that tag.

5 . Cоnсluѕіvеlу, Bе active.
IMG_5502.PNG

Reputation is one solid trait one cannot purchase. Stay active, post daily (one to three times daily), do not spam and keep going at it. Being active and posting consistently will gain you a loyal following and that is organic earnings right there. More SP and SD is what you should target. By being active, you will get there.

IMG_5515.JPG

IMG_5512.JPG

remember always to Steem on- Untill we Steem again-Lyken Crypto- keep Learnin, Keep Investing.
in the voice of Adam Meister "POUND THAT LIKE BUTTON"

Add me on Facebook to get to know me more and get updates on when I post on steemit, all your support is appreciated
https://m.facebook.com/lawrence.lyken?ref=bookmarks

Get 3% off every order at Genesis Mining by using code 5Lp4c3 at check out
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/753865

“A good name is more desirable than great riches; to be esteemed is better than silver or gold. Rich and poor have this in common: The LORD is the Maker of them all. The prudent see danger and take refuge, but the simple keep going and pay the penalty.”
‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭22:1-3‬ ‭NIV‬‬

If you liked this post you will love this one below please upvote and promote both videos for a chance to win 100 sbd to the highest upvoter at the end of 7 days HAPPY STEEMING
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lykencrypto/sector-life-of-sex-workers-who-work-off-bitcoin

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Nice artical don't know why there is so much hate on it also up voted and resteemed

Thanks man, I really appreciate you trying to give some support, I just followed you. I hope all is well.... always willing to connect and meet new people 👍

Why was it flagged. I had even reesteemed it and I was even surprised to see your reputation go down. What happened? @lykencrypto

Resteemed :)

Thank for very much I truly appreciate it amen, you don't know how much it means.. this post cost over $2220sbd =$400 usd to promote

steemit super

Did you see my latest post about dash??? That's a better one to resteem ...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lykencrypto/good-morning-steamns-lets-talk-about-dash

I feel pity for this Steemian. Had reesteemed his post too but it seems the post brought him down

Can cloud mining really earn a lot? It seem that the mining rate keeping decreasing... I am very worry about that. Do you have any other new suggested for newbie to invest in altcoins? With good return and less risk. I know the risk of cloud mining is low but the return is low too...

Yea it works well just mine coins that you know will have a future, therefore the price will go up to keep up with the difficulty

Upvoted, followed, and pounded that Lyken button! :)

That Lyken Button 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 you get a 100% upvote for that 👍👍👍

It is always good to get someone perspective on things.

I've decided to post my original art, some of my interesting photos and link to a few games that I enjoy.

Think if I go further I'll be out of my depth and wouldn't want to compete with others that have a better understanding of certain topics.

Thanks for sharing.

IMG_2007 small.jpg

Thank you for sharing

Lots of valuable information in this post but your style makes it easy to process efficiently.

💯💯💯💯

Hey! Newbie here.. thanks so much for the advice. Greatly appreciated. Upvote 💪

You Killed It On This Blog!!! Great Post My Man Keep Em Coming!

STEEMIT explained....

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤓

Bro I'm dying lol

Man I really like the post. Sorry about your ankle yo. God bless man

Great video and post @lykencrypto! Thank you from a brand new member here! Now you have me interested in Etherium!

I have been searching since day one to optimize earning. This will also help. Just this rapid reward decreasing is hitting bad on mindset.

great video i learned a lot from this thank you for the knowledge $$$$

Nice shirt. Vastly enjoyed this post! Keep the great content flowing 😎 upvoted and followed.

Wow very informational, thank you for sharing love, God Bless You

Cheers mate! My first post on steemit was about that I had no idea what to expect or what was expected of me so I just wrote about what I thought I might be writing about. xD

Thanks for the tip.

Masterful! Thank you for this thorough post for us Fuh-new-gees...fuckin new guys! LOL.

WOW, Someone sure Hates you!!!

243 Up-Votes and One Administrator Down Vote, which apparently "Tanked" your entire post, took all your money and hid your actual post. Nice.

Wonder if they are going to refund all that money you paid to promote this post, like over $200???

The Admin voted with an account value of $1,130,309.45 in their wallet. Might as well been a "head shot". Wonder who is next???

Good Luck, you'll need it.

Man that's more than $200 usd that's 200sbd. So it was $440 usd when I promoted it 🙁😳😔

Why is someone hating on you in this post? What did the big bosses say you did wrong???

I've been up all morning trying to figure that out, I've been helping bring new people to the Steem community then we have people like this here who can ruin your whole post and page by one vote smh

That is crazy man. Im sorry you were treated like that. Someone is definitely being an asshole here.

Yea you got that right, it's all good though, we reap what we so I just pray he prepared for what's coming to him

@clearshado I totally agree. I've found nothing in this post that would deserve a down vote. @lykencrypto you've really taken the time to provide as much value as possible. With the benefit of hindsight that money you spent of promoting this post would probably would have been better spent powering up instead. But keep going, I've up-voted, resteemed and followed👍👍

Thank u for the information

No thank you, if you share this post on your page and that will be very appropriated

Hey, as a a newb, I found your post pretty informative. It is challenging, yet discouraging when you spend 4 hours on a post, only to get a handful of upvotes and $.03 for your effort. I know that, with time, people will follow and the "money-shot" upvotes will come. But, I don't care so much about the money, per se, but the ability to get my thoughts out there are important to me. I enjoy researching and talking about the things that interest me, and Steemit allows for that interaction to occur.

Thanks for the informative post! STEEM-on!

Visibility requires a lot of time (and effort). Don't get discouraged, I had many $0.00 posts a half year ago despite I put a lot of work into them.

corect

I think that the best thing for newcomers like me is to just comment and add value with those comments to those who are already established. I've earned more $ on some comments than I did with my post. I think that the system is encouraging that, because you will get the rep and followers sooner that way, and you will get noticed more quickly by those who are writing good content similar to your niche.

Thanks for the post...today is my 2nd day and I'm still trying to figure all of this out, so this really helps. The money would be great, but I'm actually using Steem as a way of keeping in touch with family who live far away and are also on Steem. I learn a lot more about them on here than on Facebook!

It's too many posts about EARN and HOW TO EARN. Maybe just be yourself?
Interesting what @adm think.

Great Advice. We need more of this kind of stuff. Upvoted and Resteemed @christinahughes

Thanks for this awesome post.. Stay blessed

Wow I truly appreciate it, you do the same ...just followed you 👍 Have a blessed day

nice post i will share it
ty for the info
greetings traderr

i appreciated this post @lykencrypto, it is overwhelming being new and not really know what path to take.... shoooot even learning how to post a pic took me a few google searches haha. i will resteem and upvote this and use it as a road map to build on . thanks again brother, "steem on until we steem again"

up vote me @pratikg and follow and ill follow you back.

Thanks for the easy to read info! You've been extremely helpful to this Steemit newbie!

Good read! And your doggie is cute too! Lol

but how i can earn money easly from this platform

ICOs are the new IPOs
Cryptocurrency exchanges are the new forex exchanges
Bitcoin, Ether, Steemit ... are the new precious metals
Put your money where the party is.
Follow @BlockRush for Blockchain news updates.

Does anyone know why this post is "hidden due to low ratings?" Also why does it have a $0.00 potential payout?

A whale that didn't like this post could have flagged it out of the park. That is the most likely scenario. I'm not sure why someone would choose to do that to this post. I see nothing wrong with it.

Great info. Always good to obtain golden nuggets to move forward.

Nothing can stop me from resharing this posy bro. To be sincere, as a newbie here, this post is captivating. I am giving you an upvote too my brother. We shall get there I believe

Thanks for sharing this information.

Agree - "A good name is more desirable than great riches"

this post has helped me thank you

Thank you please reshare

FOLLOWED AND REESTEEMED. very educative post. I will implement it until i make it,

Awesomeness 😂😂😂😂😂😂🙏 IT WORKS MAN THAT IS ALL I DID, YOU WILL DO GREAT 👍 All prayers in your favor 🙏🙌🏾

amen. I just wish to earn some meaningful dollars here too

Great post, Upvoted and followed.

this is my first day in steem. iam very happy to see this post. i strictly follow the content in the post to make some decent money.

everything straightup. thank you. wish you on your success

Amen, really appreciate it 🙏

Words of Wisdom. Thank you.

Man this is an awesome platform for information and to generate money! 2 thumbs up on this💯

There are 3 pages
Pages