600+ Steemit Followers and Counting!!! Thank you all

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Steemit buddies,

I will like to say a very big thank you to all of you, for your support for my blog, postings, comments, upvote rewards and all you have done to help me reach this milestone, I truly appreciate you all and the power of the Steemit blockchain application to improve and add value to the lives of its content creators and curators.

I started my journey on Steemit, some months back and it has been a wonderful one on this great platform. I must say, I have never come across such opportunity to post and earn like Steemit, and even the ones that are emerging now are not as easy to breakthrough as Steemit. Beyond that, the urge to improve on every post, drives better content creation. From my first post that earned me real money to help me believe that this platform is real, to all the other posts that have come in between, it has been a wonderful experience.

I now have a strong believe that with true dedication and hardwork, Steemit truly has the power to transform the life of anyone literarilly over night no matter your background or where you are from. Having seen people's lives transformed in an instant because they found a platform that appreciates and rewards their intellectually ability and creativity, it is safe to say that this ecosystem has barely scratched the surface of what it is really capable of achieveing in transforming the world.

600 followers is a great milestone but I am looking forward to 1000, 10,000 and many more followers. So, I am still counting and I hope you all will continue to make it happen for me.

Thanks once again faithful followers, I appreciate you all.

If you enjoy my post, upvote, follow @delphia16 and resteem! If you don't, upvote anyway!

Happy Steeming!!!

Sort:  

congrats on 600+ followers @delphia16

Thanks @usmanzeb for your comment. It took forever to get here so I am having to celebrate it with a post.

Congrats! I just hit 700 today, so I’m pumped!