Failed tie-in🤷🏿‍♂️

in #steemit6 years ago

oh shit!


Please excuse my trash mouth 😂, but I'm feeling like Thanos right now! I typically keep my head down, be as diligent as I can with work, and try to keep pipeline projects on the hush... For the most part.

Recently I shot a birthday event for a friend of mine, and the turnout was amazing. Networking was definitely secondary, but so many individuals... Ehmm creatives were in attendance.

After, we hit yard house, the high roller, and a random bar with $1 beers. While at the latter, we conversed and had a good time. Prior to this I had gotten aquainted with another Photographer, musicians, artists, and dancers. All of these moves were calculated as their energy fuels my creativity, sort of a symbiotic relationship situation if you will.

Back to the other night! So we're hanging out, and I'm introduced to a writer; A Vegas native living in LA now. We chop it up and my project enters the convo, and I'll say that this person's opinion trumped anyone elses at this point. I could definitely tell that the concept was resonating and I began to feel sensation that until now, only had been reserved for a younger me being excited for six flags on my dear Sega Genesis. It is now that I feel like my project (project v 😂) had finally completed it's incubation stage, it had gained it's soul

20180601_153844.jpg

BTW thanks you all who's been following me! Truly making my steemit experience an enjoyable one


Please check out DEVOLEB.COM