You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you notice today Steemit Family that your blog posts are NOT AUTO UPVOTED BY YOURSELF any longer? I bet some of you did not notice this change in code today!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys

I checked and mine is still automatically ticked when I go to the "submit a story" page.
I did notice a while back then when you switch the option off it remembers the next time when you create a new story that it remembers your previous setting.

Not sure if it's just a glitch, but try switching it back on and see on that post or the one after if it stays on for you. I mostly use steemit on the same machine, not sure if the settings is saved locally on the same machine and if it keeps settings if you use steemit on another machine. Also Can't remember if mine went off during the week and that I might have switched if back on again without noticing, but it stays on now.

Hope it helps.