Neobux is a good ptc

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As you know, this ptc certainly has many options among them the "minijob" small jobs in which you pay when you connect your account with the "CrowdFlower" where you perform tasks and pay your balance now in this moment I indicated that I did some but between them I found a simple one, which allowed me in a short time to work to obtain what is indicated in this image.

1.jpg

The account was given by my brother since he did not like it, in itself I had already started my tour of all the "ptc" with neobux which gave me my first payment, well now he gave me the account and I use it I take advantage of these simple jobs, making good profits in a short time. The task I did is a low level with pay of 8 cents per "task" in my case I will say "leaves" giving me a high level of "accuracy" that would be like your life, if this is 100% reaches 70% You lose the minitrabajo and finish until the sheet that you have answered, otherwise if you have not completed any work you will practically not get anything. So follow the instructions given and verify that because they give some time to finish the task, here in the following image I show how I finished them once I get used to it for 5 to 15 minutes with everything I leave my referral link.

https://www.neobux.com/?r=Elmartez

Atte.
DarknessWelshDragón.

2.jpg

Sort:  

Hola Amigo, Sígueme y dale votación a mis post yo te sigo y doy votación a tus post también

|| DWD: De acuerdo amigo, ya que somos nuevos hay que apoyarnos en esta agradable plataforma ¿no?