You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe Steem is going to a 1 Billion Dollar Market Cap within 2-3 months, with evidence.

in #steemit7 years ago

Everyday :) What I am looking for are sustainable price increases. Higher highs, lower lows, floors in price etc...I have no doubt nearly any cryptocurrency at nearly any given time could experience 300% 500% gains in a relatively short period of time. Steem, as you say, could very well experience that effect based on the flood of new investors. As a long term investor in the platform I would be more excited about Steem spending 6 months at $3 than having it hit $10 for a week. Again this is just my opinion, and to be clear regarding my outlook for Steem, I am very bullish about it's potential! :) HF 19 could also play a factor, we will have to see.

Sort:  

If it hits $10 for a week, I'm writing 50 pots that week. ;] But yea, great analysis and I agree, its better to have slow growth..

Haha I know right!