My First Week Here At Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

2016-09-10 18.30.17.jpg

I do have to sincerely say that my first week here at Steemit has been phenomenal!! The support from everyone has been so amazing. I love being part of a community that people are so willing to help and to help each other succeed.

When I first heard of Steemit, I had no clue in what it was or how it worked. I first discovered Steemit through the Udemy.com platform while taking @joeparys course in Steemit. I went through the whole course and was immediately intrigued and excited in what Steemit had to offer. @joeparys does an amazing job in explaining the features of the Steemit platform. I am so impressed with him that just today I purchased his other Steemit course (Steemit 2.0) I'm following him along with some other steemians I've discovered here, @jerrybanfield which also produces amazing helpful content, which I'm highly grateful to have discovered him. Thank you @joeparys and @jerrybanfield.

I'm soooo excited to be here and to see where this takes me. I think this is going to be a beautiful relationship. Thanks so much for reading and I look forward to writing great content here in the future. Much Love and (((((Hugs)))))

Sincerely
@djbrat

Sort:  

Great to have you here @djbrat. Glad to see you're enjoying your time here. Will definitely vote. Please share love and vote/follow back. Continue to enjoy your time here!

Thank you, (((hugs)))

I'm new as well. This platform is so awesome! Good to see you're doing well on here.

Thank you and hello to another newbie. Glad you're here (((hugs)))

You got a 1.45% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @djbrat! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

hey there! You have been featured in this week's #MinnowMondays post from the team at @NewbieResteemDay.

Feel free to drop by and check out the post!

Thank you so much @amariespeaks , I just saw this so I'm sorry I didn't replay earlier. I have also shared your post. ♥♥

thank you my dear! No worries :) it was a well deserved feature - Keep Steemin' !

Hello and welcome to steemit. If you get stuck or need help on anything, search out the #newbieresteemday tag, any member will try to assist, or point you in the right direction as to where to get help. I found your via @amariespeaks Minnow mondays post.

Thank you so much, I will definitely go check that out ♥♥

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoyed your first week and I wish you have more fun in the coming weeks :)

I found your post through @amariespeaks' Minnow Mondays. :)

Thank you, I'm so very grateful that you came to visit me after reading @amariespeaks blog. I look forward to reading your blog. ♥♥