Proud To Be A Minnow Here In Steemit♥♥♥

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Steemians. I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend so far. I know I am, I always have a good time when I'm spending time with my son.

I've been really researching this site and there is TONS of things to learn, it's overwhelming. But I'm just having fun reading everyone's posts and posting my own content. I've been researching a lot of information on Youtube and DTube. I really wish I would have found this site earlier, but I feel very grateful that I HAVE found this site now and look forward to spending a lot of time here.

Being A Minnow

As for being a minnow, when I first heard that term, I had no idea what that meant. So now I know that I am a minnow along with all the other new people here. And there are dolphins... and then the WHALES!!!! Lol, I love this terminology. Even though I'm proud to be a minnow, in time I'm hoping to become a dolphin and then if things go well, A WHALE....

So thank you for being here and being you, I look forward to interacting with you all

Sincerely
@djbrat