Smart Voting Leads To Success at Steemit - Strategies Of Successful Bloggers and Friendship

in #steemit6 years ago

We all want to appear on the list of the most popular posts on Steemit. There are several strategies to achieve this, I want to show you the great opportunities that lead you to the top of Steemit. The basis of everything is excellent posts, voting power and a lobby group that supports you. I am from Macedonia and I do not have a strong lobby group of people behind me because there are not many users from my country. I am also a Serb, and we have very few people who are from Serbia or ex Yugoslavia who understand my language. There are monthly salaries of $ 300 to $ 500 and a small number of people can invest in Steem Power, It's even more a motive for me to climb to the top of Steemit.

For me, success is when my post crosses the 50% limit above my voting power. Now I have about 20 SBD voting power when it's 100%, it means a good post is one that comes to a minimum of 30 SBD. I have a little analyzed the best bloggers, they give votes to their strong friends, they make daily one to three posts on which they have excellent earnings. When you look at all of them, over 80% earn the same as they have their own voting power. If they gave themselves 10 times in 24 hours at 100% power then they would have earned the same amount of SBD. I can give myself 200 SBD in 24 hours, and my average salary is over 300 SBD, which is a great score. As for sincerity, somebody says that we should give votes to other users, not to be selfish, that's so if that's true. Strong bloggers generally give votes to those who love them and who will return their vote, a small number of people vote for those who have nothing to give them. This is all business, 90% of bloggers are in lobby groups (national, business, etc.).

We have one group of investors that are divided into two parts. They invested money in Steem Power, in 80% of cases I think behind them are successful bloggers who do not want to know that they have this profile. These investment profiles do not have any posts written, they do not follow anyone, they just vote for others. In this way successful bloggers avoid the game vote for vote, In this way, successful bloggers avoid playing a vote for vote, they are not obligated to give anyone support, because no one gives them votes (you can just follow them). Practically, if I had a second profile with 100,000 Steem Power, I could vote for myself without voting for anyone else. And with my current profile to choose the top 10 bloggers with the highest voting power and to vote for them, that would increase the rating of my posts. All these details show that Steemit is in the first place a business and then a social network.

We have an elite group of bloggers writing posts from the heart, giving their maximum to make the right atmosphere of friendship. For me, these are the best bloggers on Steemit. Many of successful bloggers supported me when I had a weak voting power, these are wonderful people and I want to thank them @d-pend ,@knircky , @redddust , @yoganarchista , @oldtimer , @kus-knee, @creadordelfuturo, @dandesign86 , @ericvancewalton, @madlenfox , @kafkanarchy84 , @jeff-kubitz , @pouchon , @swissclive , @violetmed . Of course, there are still some wonderful people who support new users, for me this is the most important thing. I want to reach level 70 and then to decrease my posts. Then my goal is to help new users more, to support the quality bloggers who need to grow. We should never forget those who supported us, also when we support new users with high potential, it will return 100 times. It is important to work with a pure heart, give your maximum and the results will come in the right way.


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

it is true that this is a business here money attracts money steem power will whales no one prefer to vote for low level steemian with low power.
Why this is no one supports quality contest i have seen only few witness helping new steemian.
Thanks for the post

Here's a little help from me.

you are always helping me . thanks for the help

yes.. you are right .. I have noticed the same like you said. But fourtantly for us there r many nice steemit who r generous and support minows, like me . I have met kind people like @kpine who I recently knew he is actually a person not a bot and motivate me a lot. It’s so kind of you to think it’s important to help the rest of the community.

Thank you

Thank you for your thoughts and very detailed description of the business side of Steemit. Yes, Steemit may be a business first and a social network second for many whales - they think mainly in ROI - all true. I think, this is a huge problem though, because when the product becomes just the earning potential instead of providing value through content, we are confronted with what we have here at the moment: whales fighting each other over bigger shares of the reward pool with no content at all and stupid people behaving like sheep, who get dragged into this fight, forced to take a side in a school yard brawl scenario, where they just choose which bully they support.
This is much more a war over power and money and against all goals what Steemit can become.
To make things worse, most newbies that are yet to come, will not be content producers at all. We know from other social media sites, that 90% of people don´t want or are not able to produce content at all - they are passive consumers, who will also not understand the business side and never earn anything here, but are desperately needed for growing the social network in the future.
Especially for these people, we need strong leaders, who produce real value through content that enhances peoples lifes!
What I´m trying to say here is, that for this to happen, we need to become these leaders, who concentrate on the core features of producing this valuable content much more than thinking in terms of ROI. Otherwise Steemit will not grow and we all have to face the fact, that all the Steem we hold in our wallets will become worthless. We have to concentrate on enhancing the value of Steem through providing more valuable content, to make a long term increase of Steem possible!

Exellent comment, Congratulation.

I love your analysis here. Definitely, we have some wonderful people who have helped us to grow in this community and there are some that want to see others grow along with them. It is good to make friends and produce good and quality content in order to make wave in this community except those that have invested big time.

We just have to put in our best in whatsoever we are doing

Go ahead, continue with good comments.

good vision! :)
consider me of your lobby company...
I am from Bulgaria :)

Haha, I am without lobby.

I am almost using steemit for 40 days. One thing that always boost me not to quit steemit is support from big names. There are few people who all offering me great support with their up-votes and comments.

I believe every new steemian needs this kind of support for few months to survive. I mean not only support via up-votes but also to gather knowledge on do's and dont's.

From the list of people you mentioned, I know only @swissclive and I usually read her blogs, comments and replies. She is actually used to educate people from her steemit experience who comment on her or others post like nice, good, amazing etc.. That's great quality.

Also, cool that you are in intention to support new users soon after you reach 70. Good luck.

Cheers
Arafath,

Success is step by step, be devoted to your work.

This post has given me an insight on how things work here on steemit. However, what do I do if after a good post and there are no comments nor upvotes even from steemians and the lobby groups most of us belong to... Nevertheless, just as you advised, I'll keep working with a pure heart, put in my very best as always and hoping for the best.. Thanks @dobartim for the words of encouragement.

You are welcome

It is important to work with a pure heart, give your maximum and the results will come in the right way.

Perfect summation Brother. Thank you for leading through example each and every day.

Reiki Hugs

Thank you for support my friend.
Namaste

Thanks for this @dobartim

I know is not an easy thing to make it big in this community but when more effort is focused on investing in Steem Power and doing our own part in touching lives of others while delivering good and original content and making friends in the process, things will surely turn out to be good.

You are really committed to guiding people and providing informations on how to make it better.
Thanks for your efforts

You are welcome from my heart

that's true we need a good content of our post. but my opinion u must need a heavy power vote. to make u success on steemit

It is not necessary

I think that your post..Inspiring the steemiter..I always see your post..

Hello @dobartim and fellow steemians .. I do daily Crypto News with immense detail and listed sources for ease of access .. please do give it a read and critique, with your experience and expertise on this platform.. I'm definitely open to suggestions and advice on improvement

https://steemit.com/altcoinbuzz/@steemaze/crypto-news-nem-and-ripple-japan-hack-bitcoin-cash-50-cent-katy-perry-tron-and-appcoins-partnership-telegram-hackers

Cheers :))

Good post. So interesting

Knowldge is need for success of life
and today steemit is best allover
thanks for sharing the filling

Thanks for stopping

Good post friends do not forget to visit my post ya @dedikurniawan follow and upvote yes

I am new user in steemit, I do not know much about steem yet.

before I just do post article and photo only.
by reading your post I get a little knowledge and new insight .

Your posts are the best tips and motivations for me.

Thank you very much

My country and many users are not my main problem

We are all a problem for ourselves

I will follow your recommendations @dobartim.

good content... inspir ing

Hello My dear Sir @dobartim.Thanks for sharing a post about Steemit information & suggestion,

Love you Sir.

Great post

i like it

@dobartim

Im a new user who is use to the instragram world. This is completely different and I'm trying not to get discouraged by the lack of growth. any suggestions?

Work, comments, posts - invest in Steem Power

Hoping it will happen that successful bloggers will support also the new one .

Kudos to you @dobartim...its not an easy job to be a great blogger i pray i am among the great bloggers soon. You write-up and post are such motivated ones...great steemian

Value and wonderful information
Successful article

wow ... really need this

Thanks for the enlightenment.

I would like to agree to the fact that, as a newbie with low steem power, making meaningful Comments on blogs of well meaning steemians would be more rewarding than just upvoting.

Of course

Thanks a lot for the acknowledgement. I'm humbled.

gracias por esta información @dobartim soy nuevo aquí pero desde que vi la primera vez tus publicaciones, comenzó a seguirte en realidad ayudas mucho a los nuevos a avanzar esa es encomia ble gracias

You Got an upvote because this content is good and must be upvoted .

(This reply for the good contents only ) Keep going .

We all working for the good content any good content will be upvoted :)

Very well-written post. I have followed you!
Support from Bulgaria to fellow neighbors.
Continue to do what you doing and you'll be on top of the mountain sooner than you think.

Thank you very much

This post says a lot about selflessness...i wish everyone knew there was no harm in helping or giving...it's a boost to humanity..thanks for this great piece.😀

You are welcome

Thanks for the post! Please tell me, what chance has a novice, that he will notice curators or respected user like you?

This is an eye opening post for all newbies out there like me. I'am about to lose hope in this platform since its very hard for me to get a lot of upvotes since Im still starting from scratch but i guess being determined to be successful here is definitely a worthwhile challenge.!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

I'm glad you like it