How To Get Rich On Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Riches here are similar to riches in real life! You have to provide interesting and valuable information that is of benefit to society! Many people think that getting rich here is easy, but do not think that life is so arranged that to get you have to give and what you want to get should be equal to what you give! So friends find what's worthwhile for you and share it with us to appreciate it too!

On the other hand, stemit can be considered as a game in O B for example! You start from the first level and light on the light to get the level up. Everything nachalo is difficult, so you have to be stubborn and pass a task after a task! Big and expensive posts are like bosses, you have to spend a great deal of your time and get the most concentration all the time to win!

I'm here to make money, you too! Let's help get rich! Let's go together to the next level and develop as individuals and society! Share your favorite moments, do your best, and I guarantee you that we will thank you!

The title is a bit misleading but the idea is to give you my point of view on how to get rich here! I hope I do not disappoint you! :)

I love you! Be yourself, be confident, positive, tireless, and the kiss will knock on the door!

If you like the post you can follow me @doctor.steemit Upvote, Reply, Resteem :)))

Sort:  

It's a great post that I've read, do your work first, then get what you want.

Wow cool, I love this post. Follow and up vote me, thank you

This is quite possible as long as you believe in yourself !
Follow me @loobz Cheers !

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

in my recent observation i have seen many posts that have made big money and there were some common things

  1. They had big whale upvotes (which is pure luck)
  2. They had big number of followers (which is achievable )
    so we should focus on achieving a large number of followers

I do not think it is possible to get rich on steemit without investing a lot in it...