Sort:  

Well done @doomsdaychassis! I'm at 59 too but only 59.163. Is it possible to get that to 60 fast enough do you think? Seems like a big ask to me. 😂

i droped about 60 SBD in bots to move mine as far as I did so you would probably ned about 2.5 or 3 times that amount to get to 60 from where you are right now

am at 49.983 REP.....can you push me to 50? please

Thanks for the information @doomsdaychassis.

I don't know how to use the bots so it's not a route I'll be going down, especially for that amount of money.

I went ahead in the end with my reputation as it was but I've not been able to receive the transaction a couple of people sent me so I'm a bit stuck.

@tarmo888 has looked at it for me and doesn't know what the problem is either so I'll wait until next week and if the funds don't appear I'll maybe try with a new wallet.

Thank you for getting back to me. I appreciate it. 😊