bSteem app is better than eSteem.

in #steemit6 years ago

Everybody uses their phone daily, and of course having steemit on the web is a challenge for people who more often use their phone than their laptop or PC. Personally I’ve been holding on eSteem since two-three months ago, until today.

I was looking for all kinds of stuff that I can do with steem on steemprojects, there is where I saw bSteem, I instantly wanted to try it out, and I did, and its awesome. It is so much better than eSteem, there is only one bug that I found here on bSteem, if someone follows you, you get the notification but if you check your profile you’ll have the same number of followers as you had before, to update it I you have to remove the app from the multitask and open it again.

And yes, you get all the notifications, which eSteem did not have. If you ask me I will always recommend you bSteem from now on. Btw this post was made with bSteem app.

Thank you for reading this post, I’ll be reviewing all kinds of stuff and post my thoughts on steem. If you’re interested, FOLLOW ME.

Sort:  

Good job trying different kinds of steem-based apps.

Thank you, it was a very noticeable change, had to blog about it.