You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price is right... To post more!

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree 100% - maybe 200% LOL
I've tried to keep posting once a day on my personal account, and once a day on our community account (@welcomewagon - probably the most amazing little family on Steemit hehehe, but I'm totally biased cuz i'm its "mom") LOL

I write all kinds of stuff. I finished a book - totally exclusive to Steemit .

Just finished a silly pizza review (if we can't laugh... then what are we doing in this world?!! LOL)

Of course then there is completely "out there" stuff like answering @snook's 5 questions LOL (honestly, i think i like to laugh more than anything in the world!)

and if none of that interests you...see if you can figure out which songs I mean. Yeah - you're a whale already, and its only 3 steem to win.... but.... how can you EVER turn down an easy way to win steem??? LOL

and if none of that interests you at all..... well.. hehehehe it was nice meeting you and i loved your points and i hope that EVERYONE pays attention to them. cuz - Steemit is unique. There are ups and downs - but I kinda like it when it gets quiet around here. Cuz then you get to know the people who are hardcore! When the masses flood back in - you know the names of the ones who were there through thick and thin! Nice perk!!! :)