The quest for success using Steemit, add some SteemPower

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

"

Bring it on STEEM community!

I keep reading and I am staying committed to the STEEM community.  I have been a committed weightlifter for 20+ years, so committing to something is nothing new.  I love a challenge, mind or body.  I have become one of the strongest guys at the gym (see my own dumbbells I bring to the gym), but remain humble remembering when I was a little guy.  I am one of the most protective people you could ever meet.

Three posts in...  I am on day four of using Steemit, just added some SteemPower and am hoping to see an impact.  Based on what I see with this test amount, I may be inclined to dump a few more BTC into SteemPower.  I am really enjoying all the posts, trying to reciprocate when I get votes.

Sort:  

so upvoting massively pays off? nowi'll upvote the own coment and watch out for any observable effect

I've been trying to do the same and unfortunately we need a huge amount of STEEM Power in order to get any significant curation rewards. But I'll keep plugging along with the upvotes and posting hoping to gain ground that way. Good luck!

Thanks! Good luck to you as well.