You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got Nominated for Write Club and I Hit 200 Followers Within 24 Hours!

in #steemit6 years ago

Congrats on your early (and much deserved) success. After a month on the platform I've crushed all my firsts today ... first post, first install of Discord, first time really feeling part of the community at large. I'm going to dive on the Ramble channel a little later ... but yeah ... totally appreciated your post and hoping to duplicate some of your networking success on my own adventure. Funny how you grab these scraps of information from everywhere just by crawling through the site! = )

Sort:  

Thank you. I think networking is what this blockchain is all about. I have me my share of people I consider friends here, and I hope to meet many more. Thanks for reading!