You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Grow Steemit Together - Direct Engagement Experiment Week #1

in #steemit6 years ago

The merit I see from this experiment is that when the retention improves, and this process gets duplicated or multiplied across different communities, then I can say that you've found a solution.

So out of that 514, how many should stay active, let's say past the 100th day, to measure the retention rate has improved. I'm still not sure for the figure to watch out for, but I do am curious of the result.

Sort:  

I am not 100% sure either of my metrics on this one @eastmael. As I am going through the accounts I am making an awesome database of information. but heck this is going to take me ages. I did not factor in language so many of the accounts i can not communicate with, this is one thing I found to be a surprise.

I hope these people I engage with, engage back and then in a few months, after some relationship building and so forth I can look at the drop off days and compare them to overall and other initiatives.