Is Steemit really that good?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Is Steemit really that good?

timthumb.php.png
Source

divisor1.png

Steemit… Steemit… Steemit…

What could I say about you?

MANY THINGS!

I met Steemit about 7 months ago, since then I am registered. It was thanks to a friend @Betzabesp94, that I learned about this platform. But even though I registered about 7 months ago, I had not started to publish anything at all. Even though I LOVE to write.

You wonder why?

When I first entered the page (Specifically my Blog), I understood perfectly that I was going and how that section worked, I had already had a personal Blog in the past. What I did not understand (Laziness to investigate had won me), was like that could be a social network and also to be paid for it with a cryptocurrency.

For that reason and for other personal reasons, I was letting time pass ...

Until a few days ago.

Where again and thanks to my friend @Betzabesp94, I decided to definitely enter this World.

I can say that I have found in steemit a perfect place to share everything I do not speak directly with other people. Express my ideas, my tastes, even my irrationalities.

Steemit does not limit you in the type of content you can share, you are really going to find a space for EVERYTHING, ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING.

From your own anecdotes, your tastes, hobbies, creative stories, photos and a large number of possible TAGS.

divisor1.png

But Steemit grows and GROWS every day!

Like me, there are many who have been adding, of course we all have different reasons. But, we all agree that sharing our content with this great community is really enriching.

What are the benefits of being part of steemit?

I leave you an infographic with some interesting data that I have collected.

STEEMIT2.jpg

[Source Autor]

I also hope to be able to read its contents.

divisor1.png

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

You are right. Freedom to share our ideas.