You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treasures from the Ocean - Second Edition - Huge Talent - Great slide show (Carnivale Style)

in #steemit7 years ago

I wish I was as happy with it as you are! I think it can be a lot better. I would dearly like you to tell me what you think of how your work was represented. The overall look of the post is - to me - cluttered and I am rethinking it.
I really want to know how you feel just looking at the lay out and I would like to know what your follower numbers did for you. Thanks again for your kind comments, I think we will get to a really cool showcase but it needs work!

Sort:  

To be honest, I didn't aspected to see 3 of my posts here, and I'm really impressed. I like it very much and I don't know how it could be better than this. Ok, I know everything can be better, but I don't know how. I wish I could help you!