Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice and great work. :)

Outstanding!

Very kind word - and very well received, thank you. I would dearly like you to tell me what you think of how your work was represented. The overall look of the post is - to me - cluttered and I am rethinking it.
I really want to hear what YOU think and I really want to know your personal benefit in terms of followers, especially. Thanks my friend.

Wow, you have done an amazing work here. Glad to be part of such a great group as Aspiring Steemit Whales & Dolphins! Steem on!

I wish I was as happy with it as you are! I think it can be a lot better. I would dearly like you to tell me what you think of how your work was represented. The overall look of the post is - to me - cluttered and I am rethinking it.
I really want to know how you feel just looking at the lay out and I would like to know what your follower numbers did for you. Thanks again for your kind comments, I think we will get to a really cool showcase but it needs work!

To be honest, I didn't aspected to see 3 of my posts here, and I'm really impressed. I like it very much and I don't know how it could be better than this. Ok, I know everything can be better, but I don't know how. I wish I could help you!


Hi @ebryans, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads today and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Thanks for that initiative @ebryans and all the hard work you invest here - hope a lot more people will join and support the steemit community!

You did such an amazing job here! I now understand what your vision was. Very well done.

Thank you my friend. It is very much a work in progress and improvements will be delivered. Thank you for the support.