Thanks to all our community came back to be visible THANKS #STEEMIT

in #steemit8 years ago

IMG-20160804-001372d9e0.jpg

Then a Downvote which put my reputation (- 6) and thanks to the community of Steemit, I came back to be visible to be able to carry out my contributions to our beautiful community
Make this publication as a thank you to all who helped me the their UPVOTES and also to carry a voice of hope for all those friends have fallen accidentally in a negative score

IF YOU CAN , this is a community that grows daily and that gradually develops into a large family together help, STEEMIT IS A COMMUNITY SOLIDARITY and helps us to grow personal, economic and humanly

It is not me to continue thanking everyone for their publications for their contributions and especially for his humanity

Now let me talk to you to you friend you have a negative score here are to help us write your story and all will return to be visible, THANKS TO ALL