Why Steemit is so fascinating! And my own takeaway after watching the indroducemyself tag of different Steemians

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello dear steemians

The more I look at steemit, the more I notice how individual the people are, who are here on this platform!

It is especially noticeable during the introducemyself tag, because you can see exactly from which different cultures the people come from.

photo.jpg

Of course you would like to earn money with your blog, but if you look at the people, then you can really see the effort they put in to presenting themselves in their whole picture.

The Steemit community is a colorful variety of unique individuals and not so strongly characterized by self-depicting characters such as a lot of people on instagram.

Therefore, I take the whole as an incentive to write more individual blogs than something where I think, it will get many upvotes and comments.

Also i do want to comment more originally then i did in the past, just with copy and paste.

Hoping for a great time steemians!

Sort:  

Sup! You are a new member so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have one upvote on the house and I hope you will some day do the same!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Sure you do.....don't make me laugh😂😂

Bro if you look at the time, you would have seen, that my blogpost was after the comments :)
I know a lot of people make $ by posting like this and i tryed it myself, but i simply dont want to continue like that.
Either someone likes my posts or not. Either i do a good comment from NOW on or i dont comment at all.