Where do I check my balance and how do I get it

in #steemit7 years ago

download.pngI always navigate the steemit website in search of my balance . And how to withdraw . Though I have read the quick start guide but could not grab much from it any assistance please ?

Sort:  

You can check your balance by clicking on your profile photo in the top menu bar and then clicking on "Wallet". This page will show you how much your account is worth with your combined Steem, SteemPower and Steem Dollars.

To withdraw you will need to transfer your currency to an exchange and the decide what you want to do from there. There are plenty of guides on how to transfer funds if you search :)

Very helpful. I do research about this now

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Ok thank you very much I upvoted each of your comments and followed you I will appreciate if you do the same to my post and follow me too