DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 9TH ★ STEEM 2.48$ + 295 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 06.14.42.png

Today I will GIVE AWAY 11 x 5 SBD for NEWBIES ( Rep under 40 ) , just tell me in the comments why you think you are the one who deserves it !

I will handpick the best answers :)

Let's have some fun here !

U5drbKsMKfBj486Arrp81YhRbfyZ3ZJ_1680x8400.png

Btw. Did you know that the Steem Dollar ( SBD ) is worth now 2.04 U$?

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 06.34.44.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Don't have a clue about any of this.... I'm 69 yrs old and believe me, it has been exciting to get involved in Cyrpto currencies and tokens over the past month or so. I've only looked at 2 posts on this site after joining a while ago (don't know what my rep is or how one goes about getting it). Being from the previous age of the earth, things like facebook is new to me (look at it about once a month to catch up with extended family). Who knows, maybe this site will replace it...I hope so. Well, I appreciate your giving some newbies steem dollars (although I don't know what I'd do with 5 of them yet :).
Have a great day everyone!

Good luck Dennis! And welcome to steemit!

Respect Sir! Very nice to have you here ! All the winners have been picked but I will give you a 100% upvote for this very nice Comment of you! You are very welcome here on Steemit ! @ramta if you read this, please use your UPVOTE CANNON :) ( for him of course :)

Hello @dennisyarrington

Never to old for Steemit! I am old too and this is fun if you ask me.

@elyaque told me to give you a upvote prize. So here comes "The Vote Cannon Boat" and shoot some prize money at you:

CONGRATULATION!

You guys are hilarious - I am actually also too old for such online investment community writing projects - but it is fun!

The race has only just started

Yes, @uwelang

The race is on!

Have a nice day!

Thanks again :)

I am also from the previous century....54 years old :-)

Mr. Power Up @elyaque surprises again.

Well, well we here at @ramta headquarter will follow up:

We bring out the "Vote Cannon Boat" and shoot at the 11 WINNERS chosen by @elyaque.

Have a nice time everybody!


Badge by @elyaque

Thanks for doing this, so they have a double Motivation! Fantastic!

I remember when I was new her myself. It really was heaven when someone was nice to me.

Made by @lordoftruth

Thanks again for doing this! If they are happy they will bring more people to Steemit, spreading the word like a Virus :)

I cant stop watching it

This is the new Tree of Life! With branches spreading, uniting Nation's building friendships and giving normal people a chance of an abundant life. The FREEDOM TO TRAVEL which will break down barriers enabling us to see that we are all in it together! It's a platform for the people to have a voice, speak loud speak proud !!!🕉

YEEEEESSSSSS!!! Winner !!!! Here are your 5 SBD !!!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 08.26.40.png

So you where the chosen by @elyague

CONGRATULATION! @ginasarasini

Yay!!!! Thank you so much, I'm well chuffed, doing the Happy Dance 😍

Welcome to Steemit, spread the Word!

Because I am the first
Kappa

hahaha, ok then, here they come the first 5 SBD!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 06.51.51.png

So you where the chosen by @elyague

CONGRATULATION! @totrock

Because i upvote all your posts :D

Thank you @elyaque this is great motivation for me.

You are very welcome :)

Hahahaha, well thats a good Reason then :) Here comes your 5 SBD....!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 07.26.55.png

So you where the chosen by @elyague

CONGRATULATION! @suggeelson

Instantly converted to Steem Power, now i have more power to upvote your posts :D

I am honestly trying to make a move on here and its slow going. Spent hours writing an original article and it made 4 cents with 4 views. I guess I am doing something wrong.

No you are not, It is hard on the beginning I had the same Problem, get a good REP and followers over time and then you will see that you get more and more votes. Don't give up! Take these 5 SBD to promote your post's with the Promote Button on the lower right corner!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 07.32.55.png

Btw. have you done a introduceyourself post? Are the TAGS ok?

So you where the chosen by @elyague

CONGRATULATION! @infinitemedia

I did not introduce myself. Is there a beginners guide? I think the tags are good, and I think the article is very good and provides much detail. I just think that when you post it disappears so quickly that no one has a chance to see it. Can you offer any guidance?

Why is there always such a drop of new accounts and activity during the weekends? Shouldn't it be the opposite? Personally, I have the most of free time for Steemit on my weekends.

Believe me I did a poll long time ago and it surprises me as well ! the post shows that Monday to Friday between 5 pm and 7 pm the most people where active, the weekend was way back.... strange but true....

We've been hit! Abandon Ship!

Nice Gif :)

Thinking about editing the gif, so that the ship gets hit with some likes.... :D

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @elyaque! For more information, click here!

That 1000 Steem Note will one day buy a yacht, a supercar, a golfcourse, and a suburb. You might even have enough change to fill a room with ping pong balls.

Thats the moment I will knock on your door and visit you to get my cold Beer :)

It'll be in the fridge. :)

Because I need it. Because I want it. Because the government doesn’t send me a check. Oh, and because I up voted this post and followed you :) as total newb that's about all I know how to do.

Sorry all the winners have been Picked, but I give you a higher upvote then :)

I deserve it because despite all odds of no electricity, very slow Internet, I am determined to be on steemit. I believe it would help me appreciate the platform even more and spread the good news of steemit to everyone I know. Thanks

Sorry Buddy but all winners have been picked! Take this Upvote instead :)

Nice Post!

Can SBD be brought back down to $1? If not then it doesn't serve much purpose.

I don't have any newbie suggestions at this moment, but I wish them all luck. Lots of cool people joining up at the moment

I have no idea how that can happen....

Deserve it? I can't say I deserve it but I would be grateful for it and would pay it forward.

Not good enough, but i will give you a higher upvote then :)

Wow! That's great idea. Not sure if deserve the prize, but it's worth to comment!

Not good enough, but I give you a higher upvote then...

Amazing growth statistics of Steem... Thanks for sharing.

Yeah it looks fantastic :)

Nice that the community is growing. I hope the rank goes under 100.

Why number of new accounts is down again? sign up problem?

Could be, I have no information about that at the moment....

Congratulations @elyaque!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 3 with 190 comments

Today I will GIVE AWAY 4 x 1 SBD for NEWBIES ( Rep under 40 ) , just tell me in the comments why you think you are the one who deserves it!

Good one :) Guess we have another winner here :)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 06.55.09.png

sry man, your rep is over 40) hehe
jokes aside really appreciate your stuff! btw do you know if there is a tool to see stats for VESTS value change over time (or any other sweet tools to gather stats). thank you twice!!

So you where the chosen by @elyague

CONGRATULATION! @wijuwiju

damn, this cannon got some guns!!! thank you guys

https://steemd.com/distribution there you can see how much the vests cost...

UPD, since nobody seems to comment underneath this comment, I've moved giveaway here and added 5th 1SPD for most upvoted comment. thanks again to @elyaque for supporting newbies

Its a pleasure :)

Oh my god that note is awesome, I should get that printed out and in frames hanging from my wall :D ps. how do you even check your rep? newbie here ./

I give you 5 SBD so go to the copy shop, print it out and frame it :)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 07.00.29.png

oh you are a saviour thank you :)


So you where the chosen by @elyague

CONGRATULATION! @goofyu

thank you <3

you are welcome, have fun here on Steemit!

Steem is awesome and I hope it grows! I am tired of Twitter and Facebook

...me to, I didn't have a look on my facebook for ages now....

Lol same I look in for a quick second for family then zip out

awesome effort to support newbies, hope they see this and claim those rewards!:)

I like to motivate them :)

i try to as well :)

I can just repeat @doitvoluntarily words. Great motivation efford @elyaque

Hello,
I am a newbie to Steemit. I have only written two stories and a couple of comments so far. My first story was a beer review and my second story hopefully raised awareness of Ponzi schemes. I plan to contribute to Steemit with more uploads including music clips and recipes of food memories from my childhood.

Can you decrease the requirements? My REP is 44. hehehe Good luck to this contest. I just followed you.

Sorry the winners are already picked, good luck next time....

Because I need them. I'm pretty new to this world of alternative currencies and Steemit and this would give me a step up! I want to be part of creating a different way of thinking, being, and interacting. Steemit seems to be the perfect place. Personal projects I've begun include a series of articles on Grave Creek Mound Museum and the Research Center in Moundsville, WV creating and recreating classic jewelry of Indian (India) temple a craft, art, and science I trained in about 30 years ago.

i dont know why :( but im a newbie and i really need help thanks btw

Lol well I'm a new bee, it could be a good way to encourage a newbie

Sorry the winners are already picked, good luck next time....

Maybe, I am late, but I write ...
I am new on Steemit and my Steem Power is small. On Sreemit is good, perfect posts. Can I help authors when I give my votes? No, my Steem Power is small.
If I will have more Steem Power I can help good authors and I won't forget write interesting posts ;-)

Hello there I am a pretty new user, @dracosalieri introduced me to the platform and he also happens to be my brother, I have seen what can be done with this website and I am well motivated to get my profile rolling. The SBD and perhaps even a follow would be a great way for get a boost on my rep.

Your Avatar wins the 5 SBD, Love it! Here it comes......

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 07.44.08.png

Thanks much appreciated, Iove the avatar too....

So you where the chosen by @elyague

CONGRATULATION! @fluffysmurf

Steem booming! Thank you for the support @elyaque, ahh I am now over 40 being here 3 days :D but its very nice ting to do! Cheers and good luck to all!

you just missed it by a tiny bit....

Others will need it more than me! :)

Elyaque, your enthusiasm is infectious. You bring energy to the site and it spreads. Thank you for your work, I read your posts every day and up vote them.

Thanks you, thats the idea behind to spread the Steemit Virus :)

Go Steemit Virus!!!! Spread

All the winners have been picked but I am still gunna comment. I am new here too and it has been a bit of a slog but I am addicted to all of the new content and information coming from everyone. I love this idea and think you are one cool person to throw some SBD at new people to give them the kick that they need. Hopefully, more posts from me will get me some greater exposure. I will be following to see if you have another giveaway.... maybe I'll be over 40 by then but it won't matter. Thanks for helping the little guys!

You know, what you did such a nice Comment, I will give you the last SBD dollars I have, like a BONUS GIVE AWAY!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 08.55.01.png

@elyaque Like I said before, you are one nice person. Really helping out the little guys. This is the little kickstart I needed! Thanks again.

Hope you don't mind but I was actually going to write an article on the current value of sbd

And well I've hit the ground running in steemit, I try to keep my blog interesting with crypto updates, carpentry and some photography dabbled in the mix to keep my readers entertained.

sounds good, I will have a look :)

Helloo all...
I'm newbie here, I do not understand much about steemit, I just know here I can write and can share what I know. If you know a lot about steeemit, you can share it with me 😊 thankyou

hi! please pick me for your giveaway! i just joined last week and i'm going crazy reading all of the interesting posts to learn about how this all works. i've also found so many random/happy/funny/sad posts to read about! i can honestly say...so long facebook! :)

.... so long facebook!... and we have a winner :)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 07.09.02.png

awesome...thank you!! :)

So you where the chosen by @elyague

CONGRATULATION! @ayarbrough

do have a look at my friend @rahulpathak He is very new. I am yet to convince him fully about Steemit :) maybe you can help or motivate.

Send him over....

Thank you, I will ping him :)

I don't deserve it, but my nephew @eliwasson does. He is sixteen and writes incredibly well. He pours his heart out into his posts, and I think he deserves some recognition.

...well if he is under REP 40, bring him here ;)

Steemit removes the middleman and the creator of content gets paid -- instead of Youtube taking their cut

Thats what the BLOCKCHAIN does, not only on Steemit...

it is so exciting the times we live in

This is the second post I click on. And I just learned where the reply button is. I naively scrolled to the bottom thinking there would be a reply box down there. Sigh... mornings.

So you clicked on the right post, you earn 5 SBD with it :)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 07.54.29.png

Thank you! Working on my first post now :) Have a great upcoming weekend!

So you where the chosen by @elyague

CONGRATULATION! @redgreen

:) Thank you. I've just submitted my first post, which is a bit silly: https://steemit.com/frugal/@redgreen/the-usd1-00-easy-delicious-and-protein-filled-breakfast-for-two
I must say though, this platform's markup and posting is so intuitive and responsive. I'm so impressed. Will definitely get my friends into it!

Wish this came out when I was under 40, ah well all the best to the newer noobs.

Lets help and motivate them, hope some other Steemians will do the same, it's all about giving back!

been 3 weeks on steemit, and learning a lot. will surely look forward to sharing the love that I've been receiving :)

Thats the spirit!

Another great update @elyaque. Also very nice that you are giving back to the community as you are!

Thanks :)

Thanks for sharing.
I think i deserve this reward because i am new on steemit and i need a push like what you intend to do in order to make my stay on steemit cool for me.

ok, fair enough :) Here comes your 5 SBD !

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 08.16.42.png

Thanks very much @elaque

I just received 5SBD

So you where the chosen by @elyague

CONGRATULATION! @owura

I just followed you.
Please follow back

I have followed you.

Please follow back so that i will get feeds from you.

Thanks

Hi @owura

You will get the feeds from @elyaque because you followed him!

https://ipfs.pics/ipfs/QmPegxJVQaPN5dJfeWCbmSmoGzg7HsPq93heAQJT74JaRo

Have a nice day!


Badge by @elyaque

Ok
Thank you.

Because I just followed you! 🤗 And I love steemit!

sorry all the winners have been picked.....

Great! I appreciated the post and opportunity. Thanks again!

wow

And I upvoted this! 🤗

And I'm persistent! 😁

Sorry all winners have been picked, maybe next time....

I likely don't deserve it more than some others, but the other day I was driving and noticed a spider clutching for dear life on the outside of my window, so I pulled over and moved it into the mulch.

Also, here is the best thing you've listened to all day.

Sorry all the winners have been picked, but take an upvote instead :)

How about me?

Or maybe im late?

...sorry to late my friend....

Give away me

... sorry winners have been picked....

There are 2 pages
Pages