You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 9TH ★ STEEM 2.48$ + 295 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Respect Sir! Very nice to have you here ! All the winners have been picked but I will give you a 100% upvote for this very nice Comment of you! You are very welcome here on Steemit ! @ramta if you read this, please use your UPVOTE CANNON :) ( for him of course :)

Sort:  

Hello @dennisyarrington

Never to old for Steemit! I am old too and this is fun if you ask me.

@elyaque told me to give you a upvote prize. So here comes "The Vote Cannon Boat" and shoot some prize money at you:

CONGRATULATION!

You guys are hilarious - I am actually also too old for such online investment community writing projects - but it is fun!

The race has only just started

Yes, @uwelang

The race is on!

Have a nice day!

Thanks again :)

I am also from the previous century....54 years old :-)