You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is not just about the money

in #steemit6 years ago

Well said. The @atlantica person flagged me yesterday and it was a big surprising for me. If the platform was simply allowed to degenerate into meaningless posts for the sake of making a few cents or bucks then it will surely fail.

Hey @atlantica, if you seriously feel you're being treated unjustly why not tell your own side of things rather than pick a fight with everyone?

You would actually make More if you simply put in more effort and actually cared about the platform.

Well I have never flagged anyway but I wish everyone thought about the possible repercussions every now and then

Sort:  

He tried to intimidate me by attacking those who support me. I won't give in to such threats. I hope you don't suffer this again