You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #6 (Delivered By @itsjessamae): The Rarest INTEL About Steem Wallets. For Success Even On Steemit, "Respect" Is Involved.

in #steemit6 years ago

This is wonderful! As a minnow, I don't really interact with other Steemians based on their wallet. I interact based on how I feel about that steemian, I look through their souls and not through their wallet for I believe that each one of us is a minnow but "whale inside". Thanks for delivering the words of @steemsecrets @itsjessamae. This is beautiful ❤

Sort:  

wow! that is great of you! I hope all of us are like you, looking behind that steemian and not on the wallet size! :)

I interact based on how I feel about that steemian, I look through their souls and not through their wallet....

It's only people like you who can make a difference because you are not judging by the size of their wallet but by the human content. This is fair enough.

As for me, it also motivates me to do more and achieve more whenever I see other wallets. Hehehe I mean it gives me the driving force to be like them who have been successful on their journey in this platform. But nevertheless the only key here is to strive harder and become consistent. :)