You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE CONTEST: How Can I ADD Value?

in #steemit6 years ago

I would suggest maybe you can change some of your recording scenes like for example, I'm also trying myself to not always record in my messy studio but do some outdoor clips and recordings as well.

Nice tip! I do that a lot, I mean before I've never in my apartment - but here I got my mic and everything :)

I got the point tho. Thank you

I'm TRYING to, but that doesn't necessarily mean a thing if it doesn't get recognized! :)

I feel you about the engagement part, that's the exact same how I felt about this post but right now something is cooking here... so that's great :)

Sort:  

Yeah man totally understand. If I had your gear I would probably be only doing videos in my home too XD

Kudos man! Great to be on the same journey with ya!