You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Video Ad #2 on Facebook + YouTube: Steemit is the #1 New Social Media and Blogging Website!

in #steemit7 years ago

I LOVE your fire, @jerrybanfield!! Please don't ever burn less brightly, just 'cause a few might squint ;-)

I joined Steemit in August 2016 (!!!), and came to your video through my Feed where someone must have Resteemed you! I'm embarrassed to not be further along, but you've set a lovely fire of possibility beneath me.

I was attracted to Steemit as a content creator, so I viewed and used it in that limited sense. Ten friggin months, and I didn't fully appreciate THE TACTICAL + STRATEGIC angles you break down so clearly in your awesome video. The hour FLEW, and I was more inspired and energized than before I watched. Thank you very much for making such a helpful resource.

I plan to link to it in an upcoming post (nearly done!) that will: (1) reach out to my cannabis contacts on LinkedIn + Instagram, and (2) seek closer relations with Steemians who know, use and love cannabis as a tool of wakefulness (not stupor). That's my personal mission... to not only raise, but also deepen, awareness about cannabis + hemp.

I'm proud of my earlier posts, too, and hope you'll spare a few minutes to check some of them out. I think you'll resonate with the theme of freedom that is lived. And, of course, please do follow me! :-)

Thanks for adding so much love and knowledge here, Jerry.

Sort:  

Love your post here thank you I followed and voted up your posts this week!

@jerrybanfield you are a gem to have taken the time to do that, thank you!

Here's a link to the post I mentioned that refers to you, and recommends your awesome YouTube video:

https://steemit.com/cannabis/@erikaharris/curly-trichome-oil-an-open-source-product-idea-that-merges-cannabis-curly-hair