Left in bed alone. 33, unmothered, in a onesie.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm a huge fan of falling asleep on Friday nights- drunk as a skunk. But I kinda wish I was out tonight!

IMG_0171.JPG

I've been such a hermit the last few months. I revel in staying home alone. I want to be Kevin.

But today I came home, had a shower, walked around the awesome Mural Festival 2017 closed Saint-Laurent Boulevard, and went back it for a little walk before people came to my boyfriend's place with their very many flavoured Four Lokos.

I walked down the Main with my friend Ana, danced some spontaneous flash mob salsa 💃 , ate some empanadas -we wanted pupusas, but the fryer lady was so over it, for the night, at Sabor Latina.

Later we came back, had some friends over, and I got so drunk I couldn't be around anymore (read ridiculously drunk), so I went to hide in a pile of clothes on the bed..

I am having huge FOMO. I never have FOMO, I am normally full of JOMO.

How am I going to fix this??

Smoke a joint, drink Arizona Iced Tea, go back to sleep.

Oh, the joys of being over the hill. <3 😂😅