One Week with STEEMIT

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

 It is the seventh day or its precise I use steemit, and that is exciting and unbelievable for me, I am an Internet user, but since I know about steemit I am very confident to change my life, I spend my day working, eating, and before sleep, and when I wake up specifically for use steemit.

 I will share knowledge about steemit I find out in a week. may be useful to you all.

 Steemit, a new social media where everyone paid for online posting, has been released in beta. During a certain time some social media platforms, many of them are rooted, how your new users react to Steemit? 

 Background Steemit 

 Steemit is a relatively new company, founded in early 2016 by Ned Scott and Daniel Larimer. 

 Ned Scott previously worked for Gallert Global Group, a private company that is a lot of family holding companies in North America.


Daniel Larimer is the founder Bitshares Larimer itself, which has the largest market capitalization 11th among all Cryptocurrency.

 Concept
Steemit blockchain supported by technology and use new cryptocurrency to reward users who upload articles, images, comments, and other.

 Another way users can get paid is through the source and up-voting popular content. Previous someone up-voting posts that became popular, the more is the reward.
Users paid half in 'Steem Power (currency vesting) and half in Steem Dollars, which can be exchanged for US Dollars .

 CTO Dan Larimer said to CoinTelegraph: 

 "Steemit is a new way to recognize contributors online, especially those who join our community early and stay long term, new users will be given the portion Steem when they sign up, and those who start or improve the quality of discussion, through persuasion, clarity, grammar and format , will be upvoted faster and more precise appreciated. ".

  That is some of what I know about steemit in this week, hopefully a lot of other things I can from this steemit. 

 i love steemit , this hug for you 

 please comment if there are any of my writings . :)

 source :   https://angel.co/ned-scott

                   https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-larimer-0a367089 

                   http://berita-btc.blogspot.co.id/2016/05/steemit-media-sosial-baru-yang-membayar.html  

  If you enjoy my topics and content , Please follow and votes me on my blog @expedition Thanks :)  

Sort:  

Good summary, sounds like a productive week.

search information from various sources to be more love steemit :)