Sort:  

your enthusiasm about Steemit is overflowing, finally I found someone as crazy as me on here I guess haha :D
But as you say, let's keep the Steemit planet growing ! I always say I truly believe we'll overrun facebook too ; I hate them mainstream social media.
Here there is more tolerance, more open-mindedness. We'll steam it up like a volcano!

Hi my friend how are You

I hope all is well with everyone! I'm doing very well thank you! I'm spreading and sharing the love! I'm working on my photo! It should be up this weekend! I'm a little camera shy! I'm building up my courage! Wishing everyone the VERY best of health and happiness! Great Karma! Light and Love! Blessed 2018 my Friends! Please keep in touch with @extraterrestrial! :)

I couldn't agree more with you my Friend! It is going to be a VERY special year for Steemit! I assure you! TEAM STEEM! POSITIVE ENERGY :)

take a look at those videos they show the unstoppable power of Steemit !

Thank you SO MUCH for sharing these! I love them! This is going to be a PHENOMENAL year for Steemit! Please everyone continue to spread the word about Steemit and the GREAT Steemit Community! Light and Love! GREAT Karma and Positive Energy! Please keep in touch! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

no problem ! thanks a lot ! we'll keep growing on here !

Very good post. I have another post that might help you :) Keep at it.

What is Your Steemit Voting Power and Why Does it Matter?

Extraterrestrial thanks you! :)

@extraterrestrial - Those cookies look out of this world!

Extraterrestrial thanks you and loves you all! :) They are my Friends! Thank you so much for the upvotes and comment! Thank you very much for keeping in touch! It means more than the world to me! :)

We love you and your Steemit cookies and are sending good vibes towards your image ;-)

Extraterrestrial is blushing! Extraterrestrial thanks you SO MUCH! Always wishing everyone the VERY BEST of health and happiness! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Please keep in touch my Friends! Blessed 2018! :)

WOW, what a reply!! Thanks so much and have a blessed and prosperous 2018 too. All my very, very best your way!!

Amazing post,, thank for sharing and thank you also have following my steemit,, good job for you @extraterrestrial

Thank you so much my Friend! My pleasure! Thank you so much for following me! It means the world to me! Please keep in touch my Friends! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

Congratulations @extraterrestrial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much! I'm very honored and very blessed to be a part of the Steemit Community! It is a VERY kind and helpful Community! I'm telling everyone I know on this planet about Steemit! Wishing everyone the VERY best of health and happiness! TEAM STEEM! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

Extraordinary cookies! Probably, and on taste too

Thank you so VERY much my Friend! Light and Love! Great Karma! Positive Energy! Blessed 2018! :)

We love you and your Steemit cookie and like sending your image, sending your panel is really awesome

Extraterrestrial is jumping up and down! He is VERY grateful, excited and happy! He loves you all more than words can express! He loves spreading the love! Positive Energy! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

Welcome to steemit keep posting my dear.!!!

Thank you so VERY much! It means the world to me! I will continue to post! Please keep in touch my Friends! TEAM STEEM! :)

Congratulations @extraterrestrial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is an honor! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! I love Steemit and the GREAT Steemit Community! This is going to be a phenomenal year for Steemit! Blessed 2018 my Friends and please keep in touch! :)

Looks yummie, can I have one?

Happy new year friend i follow and upvote You, please do the same. I also want one cookie-uri 😃😃😃

@originalworks come on
watch out for Otto :D

so sorry i am an idiot - this article is 11 days old :/

No worries! Thank you so very much for stopping by and commenting! It means the world to me! Please keep in touch! Positive Energy! Blessed 2018! :)

Thats fine - now i could give you the vote on your fresh comment