You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JUST IN! STEEMIT COOKIES FROM PLANET CRYPTO! THEY'RE OUT OF THIS WORLD MY FRIENDS! :)

in #steemit6 years ago

your enthusiasm about Steemit is overflowing, finally I found someone as crazy as me on here I guess haha :D
But as you say, let's keep the Steemit planet growing ! I always say I truly believe we'll overrun facebook too ; I hate them mainstream social media.
Here there is more tolerance, more open-mindedness. We'll steam it up like a volcano!

Sort:  

Hi my friend how are You

I hope all is well with everyone! I'm doing very well thank you! I'm spreading and sharing the love! I'm working on my photo! It should be up this weekend! I'm a little camera shy! I'm building up my courage! Wishing everyone the VERY best of health and happiness! Great Karma! Light and Love! Blessed 2018 my Friends! Please keep in touch with @extraterrestrial! :)

I couldn't agree more with you my Friend! It is going to be a VERY special year for Steemit! I assure you! TEAM STEEM! POSITIVE ENERGY :)

take a look at those videos they show the unstoppable power of Steemit !

Thank you SO MUCH for sharing these! I love them! This is going to be a PHENOMENAL year for Steemit! Please everyone continue to spread the word about Steemit and the GREAT Steemit Community! Light and Love! GREAT Karma and Positive Energy! Please keep in touch! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

no problem ! thanks a lot ! we'll keep growing on here !