To attract more people to Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey lovely people of Steemit!

As I mentioned earlier, we're a YouTube channel producing -mainly Turkish- gaming content.

In coming weeks or months, we'll try to add in a new channel dedicated to cryptocurrencies & technology so that's me testing the water on Steemit and it seems quite warm :)

Let's see how big we can get before the new channel & we'll decide which platform gets the main part on it.

We think adding Turkish community to Steemit will be great and I'm sure our viewers will love here :)

See ya!

Sort:  

I was thinking of doing the same through a youtube channel or a forum or anything. But I'm no expert in cryptocurrency so if I would manage to build up an audience they might not be interested in that kind of stuff.

Welcome to Steemit!

A new Steemian :-) hello @eycofcu you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk